What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors In Good Hands

What's on


Tuesday 13th February 2018, 10.30am

Pebble Painting Children’s Craft Activity

Bradley Stoke Library

10.30am-12noon

1 free pebble per person - feel free to bring your own too. Please bring a container to take your pebbles home in, in case the paint is still wet.

Suitable for children aged 4-11 years. Adult supervision required.

For more information call 01454 868006 or email below.

www.mybradleystoke.co.uk/bradley-...
Email:



Venue information

Bradley Stoke Library
Fiddlers Wood Lane, Bradley Stoke, BS32 9BS


Holibrium

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Click here for more events.



 
 


© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd