What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active In Good Hands Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 1st February 2018, 10:00am

Try Kumon's two-week Free Trial now!

Filton Community Centre

Kumon Filton Kumon Centre is offering a two-week Free Trial between 1 to 28 February 2018 on the Kumon Maths and English Programmes.

Our programmes help children of any age and ability to become confident, independent learners with a positive attitude to study. Enrol your child now on the two-week Free Trial to get a glimpse of how Kumon could help develop their abilities for the future.

For more information, contact Trina Taylor on 01454 281037 or 07790 515353 or email below.

Email:



Venue information

Filton Community Centre
Elm Park, Filton, BS34 7PS
www.filtonca.co.uk


Holibrium

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Click here for more events.



 
 


© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd