What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Saturday 16th September 2017, 9:30am

Summer Reading Challenge - Last Day

Animal Agents, Summer Reading Challenge 2017 runs until 16 September. It’s FREE to join!

Sign up at your local library and receive a collector folder to start, then read six library books to get a medal and certificate, picking up goodies including stinky stickers, bookmark and wristband along the way.

www.southglos.gov.uk/leisure-and-...



Curry On Cooking

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Click here for more events.



 
 


© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd