What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active In Good Hands

What's on


Saturday 25th February 2017, 10.00am

Help put Bradley Stoke on the Map!

Bradley Stoke Library

10:00am – 1:00pm. Free event.

Have you ever wondered what makes a place the way it is now? Or wished you could travel back in time and discover how your area has changed over the years?

Discover Know Your Place, the free online research tool that is putting South Gloucestershire on the map. Explore your neighbourhood’s heritage online through old maps, historic images and heritage data.

Bring your memories and photos of Bradley Stoke to share on Know Your Place.

Visit the KYPexplore exhibition and discover the history of the West of England places we live, work and visit every day.

The friendly project team will be on hand to answer your questions, explore your area through time and, ultimately, aim to help you get to Know Your Place better…

Read more at: www.kypwest.org.uk

www.mybradleystoke.co.uk/bradley-...
Email:



Venue information

Bradley Stoke Library
Fiddlers Wood Lane, Bradley Stoke, BS32 9BS


Holibrium

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Click here for more events.



 
 


© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd